Dobwalls and Trewidland Neighbourhood Development Plan

Members of the Steering Group

Cllr John Dunn (Chairman)

Cllr Mhairi Mackie (Co-ordinator)

Phil Blee

Cllr Brian Clark

Linda Coles

Cllr John Collis

William Davies

Cllr Davina Finch

Cllr Hugh Francis

Penny Harewood

Cllr Sean Jackson

Cllr Tracey Kitto

Clllr Marie Morford

Lorna Perrin

Sandy Simmons

Cllr Michael Taylor

Roger Thomson

Cllr Ailsa Tween

Roger Williams

Steering Group Terms of Reference (pdf)

Menu Bar


What is a Neighbourhood Plan

Steering Group Members

Meetings, Agendas & Minutes

Supporting Documentation

Community Consultation

News and Events



Business, Employment and Jobs

Accessibility, Communications and Transport

Community Facilities and Open Space

Landscape, Biodiversity and Heritage

Community Health

Contact Us

Terms of Use

Full Graphics Website

Website by WesternWeb Ltd

Last updated 9th April 2021